Union Representatives

Karen Brown
Director of Representatives
karen.brown@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3022

 

Gilbert Smith
Director of Packing and Processing
gilbert.smith@ufcw75.org 
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1118

 

Union Representatives     

 

Scott Adkins 
scott.adkins@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3056

 

Cody Agee 
cody.agee@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3063

 

Rick Boney
rick.boney@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1125

 

Doug Burgstaller 
doug.burgstaller@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3019

 

Francisco Castillo 
francisco.castillo@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3096

 

Jeff Crider
jeff.crider@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3047

 

Jessica Gibbons 
jessica.gibbons@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3049

 

Scott Kesler 
scott.kesler@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1124

 

Tonya McCoy 
tonya.mccoy@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3069

 

Dale Parker 
dale.parker@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext.1116

 

Melvin Phillips 
melvin.phillips@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1115

 

Paige Stephens 
paige.stephens@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3012

 

Steve Toney 
steve.toney@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1122

 

Linda Welborne
linda.welborne@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3095

 

Kelly Winston 
kelly.winston@ufcw75.org   
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3017

 

Steve Wittekind 
steve.wittekind@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3065